Stourbridge George Formby Society Branch

Meeting Dates for 2020

Held at Pensnett Social Welfare Club, 130 Commonside, Brierley Hill, DY5 4AE

Meetings Commence At 8pm (doors open at 7.30pm)

 

FREE ADMISSION

1. Wednesday 15th January 2020

2. Wednesday 19th February 2020

3. Wednesday 18th March 2020 cancelled

Saturday/Sunday 21st/22nd March 2020 - Imperial Hotel, Blackpool Meeting cancelled

4. Wednesday 15th April 2020

5. Wednesday 20th May 2020 (1940's theme)

Saturday/Sunday 13th/14th June 2020 Imperial Hotel, Blackpool Meeting

6. Wednesday 17th June 2020

7. Wednesday 15th July 2020

8. Wednesday 19th August 2020

Saturday/Sunday 12th/13th September 2020 Imperial Hotel, Blackpool Meeting A.G.M.

9. Wednesday 16th September 2020

10. Wednesday 21st October 2020

11. Wednesday 18th November 2020

Saturday/Sunday 21st/22nd November 2020 Imperial Hotel, Blackpool Meeting

12. Wednesday 16th December 2020